“I’m the black MacGyver, BlaGyver”: The Losers

Five super studly hot guys and Zoe Saldana being awesome. Thank you, Christina, for convincing me to watch this.

This was yet another film that I accidentally fell asleep during, but in my own defense, it was Thanksgiving and I was in a turkey coma.  I only slept through like 20 minutes of it, though, somewhere in the middle.

As I’ve said before, I’m not big on action movies, but The Losers is pretty awesome.  It’s cool, smart, and funny.

The five guys are CIA operatives who were supposed to be assassinated, but survived.  Saldana tells them she knows who tried to kill them, and they join forces to find him.

If nothing else, watch The Losers because of the ridiculous hotness of everyone involved.

One response to ““I’m the black MacGyver, BlaGyver”: The Losers

Leave a Reply

