I’m looking for a movie… Part 1

Welcome to the premiere of “I’m looking for a movie…”

This is where I repeat for you what a customer has asked for at the store.  (I would also like to thank my beautiful, lovely friend Jess for having this brilliant idea to actually turn this game I play everyday into a post.)

Now, before I tell you what movie he was looking for, I want to warn you:  people throw lots of clues at you.  Some of the clues are right.  Some are wrong.  You have to figure out which is which to find their movie.  Also, when someone has only the slightest idea what they’re actually looking for, they tend to latch onto the most minute details and convey those as if they are the main focus of the film.  They usually aren’t.  Having said that, enjoy!

I’m looking for a movie…

It’s a pretty old one.  It’s about Paris.  It’s called Man and Angels.

 

The answer is…

Angels & Demons

 

Congratulations, Matt Jamieson!

One response to “I’m looking for a movie… Part 1

Leave a Reply

